September 15, 2015

Board Update

VHDA's Board of Commissioners is composed of 11 members, each appointed by the Governor of Virginia. We're pleased to announce the following recent updates:

  • Tim Chapman has been elected Chairman; Kit Hale is now past chair. 
  • Sarah Stedfast has been elected Vice Chair. 
  • Charlie McConnell and Kit Hale have both been re-appointed to the board for another four years.
  • Doug Fahl will continue to chair our Operations Committee. 
  • We bid a fond farewell to Jim Hyland (Ex-officio, Representative of DHCD Board). We wish Jim well in his new endeavors, and appreciate the service he has provided to our board.

Visit VHDA's website for more details about VHDA's Leadership.
© 2013 VHDA, All Rights Reserved. Please Review the Privacy Policy.

No comments:

Post a Comment